Coronavirus Update: All orders are being shipped as usual!
Categories
Filter

Data privacy

surpriseBOX GmbH in Kirchdorf operates the website beautyPALAST.ch as well as the services offered on it; it is therefore responsible for the collection, processing and use of your personal data and the compatibility of data processing with applicable data protection law. 
Your trust is important to us, which is why we take protecting your data seriously and ensure the due level of security. Of course, we comply with the provisions of the Federal Law on the Protection of Data (DSG), the Ordinance to the Federal Law on the Protection of Data (VDSG), the Communications Act (FMG) and other applicable provisions of Swiss or EU data protection law, in particular the General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO).
In order for you to be aware which personal data we collect from you and for which purposes we use it, please take note of the following information.

1. Accessing our website

When you visit our website, our servers temporarily save every access operation to a log file. The following technical data is collected in the process, which is generally the case with every connection to a web server, without any action on your part and saved until it is automatically deleted by us no later than after 3 months have passed:
the IP address of the querying computer,
the name of the owner of the IP address range (generally your Internet access provider),
the date and time of access,
the website, from which access occurred (referrer URL), if applicable including the search term that was used,
the name of the URL of the file accessed,
the status code (e.g. error message),
the operating system of your computer, 
the browser you used (type, version and language),
the transmission protocol you used (e.g. HTTP/1.1) and
if applicable, your user name from registration/authentification
This data is collected and processed in order to enable the use of our website (establishing the connection), to permanently ensure system security and stability as well as to enable the optimisation of our website as well as for internal statistical purposes. We have a legitimate interest in data processing in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. 

2. Creation of a customer account

In order to order in the online shop, you can order as a guest or create a customer account. We collect the following data in connection with registration for a customer account:
First and last name
Billing/shipping addresses
Date of birth
Language
Phone number
E-mail address
Password
The data is collected in order to provide the customer with direct, password-protected access to its basic data saved at our establishment. In it, the customer can view orders placed or outstanding orders or manage and/or change their personal data. 
The consent you grant in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a EU-DSGVO forms the legal basis for the processing of the data.

3. Making a purchase in the online shop

If you would like to place orders in our online shop, we will need the following data to process the contract:
First and last name
Billing address (and the shipping address if different)
data in connection with the payment (depending on the selected payment method)
Date of birth
Telephone number
Login data, that is, e-mail address and password (for registered customers)
If not otherwise provided for in this privacy statement and/or if you have not separately consented to this, we will only use the aforementioned data to execute the contract, that is, to process your orders, to deliver the products ordered and ensure correct payment.
The legal basis for data processing for this purpose lies in the fulfilment of a contact in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a EU-DSGVO.

4. Forwarding of data to third parties

We only pass on your personal data if you have expressly consented to this, if there is a statutory obligation to do so or this is required in order to assert our claims resulting out of the contractual relationship. 

We will also pass your data on to third parties to the extent this is necessary in connection with the use of the website and the execution of the contract (also outside of the website), that is, the processing of your bookings. This includes the respective transport service provider assigned with shipping the ordered merchandise. A service provider, to whom the personal data collected via the website is passed on to or who has or can have access thereto is our webhoster cyon GmbH in Basel. The website is hosted on servers in Switzerland. Data is passed on for the purpose of providing and maintaining the functionality (functions) of our website. We have a legitimate interest to this in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f EU-DSGVO.

If we provide advance performance e.g. in the case of a purchase on account, we can also obtain a credit rating on the basis of mathematical and statistical methods to uphold our legitimate interests. To do so, we transfer the personal data required for a credit assessment to the MF Group credit agency in St. Gallen and use the information received regarding the statistical probability of payment default to make an informed decision regarding the establishment, execution or end of the contractual relationship. The credit rating may contain scores that were calculated using mathematical, statistical methods and which flow into their calculation under other address data. Your legitimate interests are considered in accordance with legal provisions. We have a legitimate interest to data processing in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f EU-DSGVO in connection with the purposes discussed above.

The first/last name, e-mail address, products ordered and order total to MailChimp, an offer from The Rocket Science Group, LLC with headquarters in the USA are also passed on. This information is used to generate reports concerning the use of the newsletter. No IP addresses or location data of the user is transferred to MailChimp.

Finally, when making a credit card payment on the website, we forward credit card information to your credit card issuer as well as the credit card acquirer. If you decide to pay by credit card, you will be asked to enter all required information. The legal basis for forwarding the data lies in the fulfilment of a contract in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a EU-DSGVO. With respect to the processing of your credit card information by these third parties, we ask that you also read the General Business Terms and Conditions as well as the privacy statement of your credit card issuer.

All e-mail correspondence will be handled via Zendesk Inc. with headquarters in the USA. In the event of inquiries via our contact form or via e-mail, the content as well as the sender will be saved with Zendesk. This allows us to guarantee prompt and secure processing of all inquiries.

5. Transfer of data abroad

We are entitled to also transfer your personal data abroad to the third-party companies (commissioned service providers) described in this privacy statement for the purpose of data processing. They are obligated to ensure data protection to the same extent we are. If the level of data protection in a country does not correspond to the level in Switzerland or Europe, we will ensure contractually that the protection of your personal data corresponds to that of Switzerland or the EU at all times.

6. Cookies

Cookies help to in many ways make your visit to our website simpler, more pleasant and more useful. Cookies are information files, which your web browser automatically saves to your hard-drive when you visit our website. 

We use cookies e.g. in order to offer you the shopping basket function on multiple pages and in order to temporarily save your entries when filling out a form on the website so that you do not have to enter it again when you access another subpage. Cookies are also used, if applicable, to identify you as a registered user after registering on the website without you having to log in again when you access another subpage.

Most Internet browsers automatically accept cookies. You can, however, configure your browser to not save cookies on your computer or to issue a notice every time you receive a new cookie. On the following pages, you will find explanations as to how to configure cookies with the most common browsers:
Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer 
Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer Mobile
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome for Desktop
Google Chrome for Desktop
Google Chrome for Desktop
Apple Safari for Mobile
Deactivating cookies may result in you not being able to use all functions on our website. 

7. Tracking tools

a. General information

For the needs-based design and ongoing optimisation of our website, we use the web analytical service of Google Analytics. In this context, pseudonymised usage profiles are created and small text files that are saved on your computer ("Cookies") are used. The information regarding your use of this website that is generated by the cookie is transferred to the servers of the providers of these services, saved there and processed on our behalf. In addition to the data listed under 1, we also obtain the following information as a result:
navigation path of a user on the site,
length of visit to the website or subpage,
the subpage from which the website was left, 
the country, region or city via which access occurs, 
device (type, version, colour depth, resolution, width and height of the browser window) and 
recurrent or new visitor.
The information is used to analyse the use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide other services in connection with use of the website and Internet for the purpose of market research and needs-based design of this website. If applicable, this information is also transferred to third parties if this is required by law or to the extent third parties perform contract processing of this data.

b. Google Analytics 

The provider of Google Analytics is Google Inc., a company owned by the Alphabet Inc holding company with headquarters in the USA. Before transferring the data to the provider, the IP address is shortened by activating IP anonymisation ("anonymizeIP") on this website within the member states of the European Union or in other states party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The anonymised IP address transferred by your browser in connection with Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. Only in exceptional cases is the complete IP address transferred to a server of Google in the USA and shortened there. In these cases, we will ensure by means of contractual guarantees that Google Inc. adheres to a sufficient level of data protection. According to Google Inc., the IP address will not in any case be combined with other data concerning the user. 

You can find further information regarding the use of the web analytical service on the website of Google Analytics. You can find instructions as to how to prevent processing of your data by the web analytical service under http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

8. Network marketing

We advertise via Facebook, a service of Facebook Inc., with headquarters in the USA,  for this website. For this, a cookie from Facebook is deposited when visiting our website in order to enable advertising that caters to your interests based on the pages you visit. As a Facebook member, you can deactivate it using this link.

9. Notice regarding data transfers to the USA 

For reasons of completeness, we wish to point out for users domiciled or based in Switzerland that monitoring measures on the part of US authorities are in place in the USA, which generally permit the storage of all personal data of all persons whose data was transferred from Switzerland to the USA. This occurs without any differentiation, restriction or exception based on the pursued goal and without an objective criterion that makes it possible to restrict access to the data on the part of the US authorities and subsequently use it for certain strictly limited purposes, which may justify access associated both with access to this data and its use. We also wish to point out that in the USA there are no legal remedies for data subjects from Switzerland to gain access to the data concerning them and to bring about its rectification or erasure and/or no effective judicial relief against general access rights on the part of the US authorities. We expressly advise the concerned party  of this legal and material situation in order to make a corresponding informed decision regarding consent to the use of their data.

We wish to advise users domiciled in a member state of the EU that the USA, in the view of the European Union - among other things, on the basis of the topics described in this section - does not provide a sufficient level of data protection. To the extent we have explained in this privacy statement that recipients of data (such as e.g. Google) have headquarters in the USA, we will either ensure by means of contractual provisions with these companies or seeing to certification of these companies under the EU and/or Swiss-US privacy shield that your data is adequately protected at our partners' locations.

10. Vouchers and special offers

As a token of gratitude for orders, we grant you access to vouchers and special offers for purchasing and the use of other services from other providers on the Internet through Profity, which is offered by our partners adfocus GmbH with headquarters in Zug Switzerland. In order to grant you such access, we integrate a corresponding notice from adfocus on our website via an encrypted connection, as a result of which data, in particular your Internet protocol (IP) address, which may represent personal data, is exchanged with adfocus. Any personal data, which is exchanged in this respect, serves solely to allow Profity to provide its offering in a continuous, secure and reliable manner (legal bases in accordance with DSGVO insofar and to the extent applicable: Art. 6 para. 1 litera b u. f DSGVO). You can mind more information regarding the nature, scope and purpose of data processing in Profity's privacy statement.

As an offer from sobu with headquarters in Zurich, Switzerland, we offer you discounts. For this, products that have been ordered and the order number will be transferred to sobu. Any personal data, which is exchanged in this respect, serves solely to allow sobu to provide its offering in a continuous, secure and reliable manner (legal bases in accordance with DSGVO insofar and to the extent applicable: Art. 6 para. 1 litera b u. f DSGVO).

11. The right to information, rectification, erasure and restriction of processing; right to the data portability

You have the right to obtain information regarding the personal data concerning your person that we have saved. You also have the right to the rectification of incorrect data and the right to the erasure of your personal data to the extent this is not contradicted by a legal duty of storage or permission grounds that allow us to process the data.

You also have the right to demand the return of the data you have provided to us (right to data portability). At request, we also pass the data on to a third party of your choice. You have the right to receive data in a standard file format.

You can reach us for the aforementioned purposes via the e-mail address info@beautyPALAST.ch. To process your requests, we may, at our discretion, demand proof of identification. 

12. Data security

We use suitable technical and organisational security measures to protect your personal data that is saved at our location against manipulation, partial or complete loss and unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are continually improved in accordance with technological advancement.

You should always handle your access data in a confidential manner when you have finished communicating with us, especially if you use the computer together with others.

We also take data protection within the company very seriously. Our employees and the service companies we engaged are required to maintain confidentiality and comply with the provisions of data protection law.

13. Storage of data 

We only save personal data as long as is necessary in order to use so-called tracking and analytical services as well as for further processing in connection with our legitimate interest. We store contractual data for a prolonged period as this is required on the basis of our legal retention duties. Retention duties, which require us to store data, arise out of the provisions of accounting and the provisions of tax law. In accordance with these provisions, business communication, contracts that have been concluded and posting documents must be stored for up to 10 years. To the extent we do not require this data for the provision of services for you, the data will be blocked. This means that the data may only be used for accounting and tax-related purposes.

14. Right to object to a data protection supervisory authority.

You have the right to object to a data protection supervisory authority at any time.

As of: 24 May 2018

Catégories
Filter

Déclaration relative à la Protection des Données

La société surpriseBOX GmbH à Kirchdorf est l'exploitant du site beautyPALAST.ch et des services qui y sont proposés et est donc responsable de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation de vos données personnelles ainsi que de la compatibilité du traitement des données avec la loi relative à la protection des données en vigueur. 
Votre confiance est primordiale pour nous. C'est pourquoi nous prenons au sérieux la question de la protection des données et accordons une attention particulière à une sécurité appropriée. Bien entendu, nous respectons les dispositions légales relatives à la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (ODSG), à la Loi sur les télécommunications (LFM) et d'autres dispositions applicables en matière de protection des données du droit suisse ou européen, en particulier au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD).
Afin que vous sachiez quelles données personnelles nous recueillons auprès de vous et à quelles fins nous les utilisons, nous vous communiquons les informations suivantes.

1. Accès à notre site Web

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, nos serveurs stockent temporairement chaque accès dans un fichier journal. Comme pour toute connexion à un serveur web, les données techniques suivantes sont enregistrées sans votre intervention et stockées par nos soins au plus tard au bout de 3 mois jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient automatiquement effacées :
l'adresse IP de l'ordinateur demandeur,
le nom du propriétaire de la plage d'adresses IP (généralement votre fournisseur d'accès Internet),
la date et l'heure de l'accès,
le site Web à partir duquel l'accès a été effectué (URL de référence), le cas échéant avec le terme de recherche utilisé,
le nom et l'URL du fichier récupéré,
le code-statut (par exemple, message d'erreur),
le système d'exploitation de votre ordinateur, 
le navigateur que vous utilisez (type, version et langue),
le protocole de transmission utilisé (par exemple HTTP/1.1) et
si nécessaire, votre nom d'utilisateur à partir d'une inscription/authentification.
Ces données sont collectées et traitées dans le but de permettre l'utilisation de notre site Web (établissement de la connexion), de garantir en permanence la sécurité et la stabilité du système et de permettre l'optimisation de notre offre Internet ainsi qu'à des fins statistiques internes. Le traitement des données est ici nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes que nous poursuivons au sens de l'art. 6 al. 1 let. f du RGPD. 

2. Ouverture d'un compte client

Pour passer des commandes sur la boutique en ligne, vous pouvez procéder en tant qu'invité ou ouvrir un compte client. Lors de l'enregistrement d'un compte client, nous recueillons les données suivantes :
prénom et nom de famille
adresses de facturation/livraison
date de naissance
langue
numéro de téléphone
adresse électronique
mot de passe
Les données sont collectées dans le but de fournir au client un accès direct à ses données de base stockées par nous. Le client peut consulter ses commandes achevées et en cours ou encore gérer et modifier ses données personnelles. 
La base légale pour le traitement des données à cette fin est le consentement que vous avez donné conformément à l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. a du RGPD de l’UE.

3. Achats sur la boutique en ligne

Si vous souhaitez passer des commandes sur notre boutique en ligne, nous avons besoin des données suivantes pour traiter le contrat :
prénom et nom de famille
adresse de facturation (et si différente, l’adresse de livraison)
détails de paiement (selon le mode de paiement choisi)
date de naissance
numéro de téléphone
données de connexion, c'est-à-dire l’adresse e-mail et le mot de passe (pour les clients enregistrés)
Sauf indication contraire dans la présente politique de confidentialité ou si vous avez donné votre accord séparé, nous n'utiliserons les données ci-dessus que pour traiter le contrat, en particulier pour traiter vos commandes, livrer les produits commandés et assurer un paiement correct.
La base juridique du traitement des données à cette fin est l'exécution d'un contrat conformément à l'art. 6, al. 1, lettre b du RGPD de l’UE.

4. Transmission des données à des tiers

Nous ne transmettons vos données personnelles que si vous y avez expressément consenti, s'il existe une obligation légale ou si cela est nécessaire pour faire valoir nos droits, en particulier pour faire valoir les droits découlant de la relation contractuelle. 

En outre, nous transmettons vos données à des tiers dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire dans le cadre de l'utilisation du site Web et du traitement contractuel (également en dehors du site Web), à savoir le traitement de vos réservations. Cela inclut le fournisseur de services de transport qui s'est vu confier l'expédition des marchandises commandées. Notre hébergeur cyon GmbH à Bâle est un prestataire de services auquel les données personnelles collectées via le site web sont transmises ou qui y a ou peut y avoir accès. Le site est hébergé sur des serveurs en Suisse. Les données sont transmises dans le but de fournir et de maintenir les fonctionnalités de notre site Web. La transmission des données est ici nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes que nous poursuivons au sens de l'art. 6 al. 1 let. f du RGPD de l’UE.

Si nous effectuons des paiements anticipés, par exemple dans le cas d'un achat sur facture, nous pouvons obtenir des informations de crédit auprès d'une agence de crédit sur la base de procédures mathématiques et statistiques afin de sauvegarder nos intérêts légitimes. À cette fin, nous transmettons les données personnelles nécessaires à l'évaluation du crédit à l'agence de crédit MF Group à Saint-Gall et utilisons les informations reçues sur la probabilité statistique de non-paiement afin de prendre une décision réfléchie sur l'établissement, la mise en œuvre ou la résiliation de la relation contractuelle. Les informations de crédit peuvent contenir des valeurs de probabilité (valeurs de score), qui ont été calculées sur la base de méthodes mathématiques et statistiques scientifiquement reconnues et dans le calcul desquelles les données d'adresse, entre autres choses, sont incluses. Vos intérêts légitimes sont pris en compte conformément aux dispositions légales. Le traitement des données est ici nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes décrits ci-dessus que nous poursuivons au sens de l'art. 6 al. 1 let. f du RGPD de l’UE.

De plus, votre prénom/nom, votre adresse e-mail, les produits commandés et le total des commandes seront transmis à MailChimp, une offre du groupe Rocket Science Group, LLC, basé aux États-Unis. Ces informations sont utilisées afin de créer des rapports concernant l'utilisation de la Newsletter. Aucune adresse IP ni donnée de localisation de l'utilisateur n'est transmise à MailChimp.

Enfin, lorsque vous payez par carte de crédit sur le site Web, nous transmettrons les renseignements relatifs à votre carte de crédit à l'émetteur de votre carte de crédit et à l'acquéreur. Si vous décidez de payer par carte de crédit, on vous demandera de saisir toutes les informations nécessaires. La base légale pour le transfert des données est l'exécution d'un contrat conformément à l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. b du RGPD de l’UE. En ce qui concerne le traitement des données de votre carte de crédit par ces tiers, nous vous prions de lire également les conditions générales et la déclaration relative à la protection des données de l'émetteur de votre carte de crédit.

L’ensemble du trafic des e-mails est géré par Zendesk Inc, une société basée aux États-Unis. Pour les demandes de renseignements via notre formulaire de contact ou par e-mail, le contenu ainsi que l'expéditeur sont stockés chez Zendesk. Cela nous permet de garantir un traitement rapide et sûr de toutes les demandes.

5. Transmission de données à l'étranger

Pour les besoins du traitement des données décrites dans la présente déclaration relative à la protection des données, nous sommes en droit de transmettre vos données personnelles à des tiers (prestataires de services mandatés) situés à l'étranger. Ceux-ci sont tenus, dans la même mesure que nous, à la protection des données. Si le niveau de protection des données dans un pays ne correspond pas à celui de la Suisse ni de l'Europe, nous veillons contractuellement à ce que la protection de vos données personnelles corresponde à tout moment à celle de la Suisse ou de l'UE.

6. Cookies

Les cookies aident de plusieurs façons à rendre votre visite sur notre site Web plus facile, plus agréable et plus judicieuse. Les cookies sont des fichiers d'information que votre navigateur Web stocke automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez notre site Web. 

Par exemple, nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la fonction de panier d'achat sur plusieurs pages et pour sauvegarder temporairement vos saisies lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire sur le site Web afin que vous n'ayez pas à répéter cette même saisie lorsque vous appelez une autre sous-page. Les cookies peuvent également être utilisés afin de vous identifier en tant qu'utilisateur enregistré après votre inscription sur le site Web, sans que vous ayez à vous connecter à nouveau lorsque vous appelez une autre sous-page.

La plupart des navigateurs Internet acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Toutefois, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce qu'aucun cookie ne soit stocké sur votre ordinateur ou qu'un message apparaisse chaque fois que vous recevez un nouveau cookie. Vous trouverez aux pages suivantes des explications sur la manière dont vous pouvez configurer le traitement des cookies avec les navigateurs les plus courants :
Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer 
Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer Mobile
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome pour Desktop
Google Chrome pour Mobile
Apple Safari pour Desktop
Apple Safari pour Mobile
La désactivation des cookies peut vous empêcher d'utiliser certaines fonctions de notre site Web. 

7. Outils de suivi

a. Informations générales

Nous utilisons le service d'analyse Web de Google Analytics pour la conception orientée vers la demande et l'optimisation continue de notre site Web. Dans ce contexte, des profils d'utilisateurs pseudonymes sont créés et de petits fichiers texte stockés sur votre ordinateur (« cookies ») sont utilisés. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont transmises aux serveurs des fournisseurs de ces services, y sont stockées et traitées pour nous. En plus des données énumérées au point 1, nous pouvons recevoir les informations suivantes :
le chemin de navigation qu'emprunte un visiteur sur le site,
la durée du séjour sur le site ou la sous-page,
la sous-page sur laquelle l’utilise quitte le site Web, 
le pays, la région ou la ville à partir de laquelle on y accède, 
le terminal (type, version, profondeur de couleur, résolution, largeur et hauteur de la fenêtre de navigation) et
le nouveau visiteur ou le visiteur récurrent.
Les informations sont utilisées afin d’évaluer l'utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur les activités du site Web et pour fournir d'autres services associés à l'utilisation du site Web et de l'Internet à des fins d'étude de marché et de conception de ce site Web axée sur la demande. Ces informations peuvent également être transmises à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de l'entreprise.

b. Google Analytics 

Google Analytics est fourni par Google Inc, une société du holding Alphabet Inc, basée aux États-Unis. Avant la transmission des données au fournisseur, l'adresse IP sera réduite par l'activation de l'anonymat IP (« anonymizeIP ») sur ce site Web dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres pays parties à l'accord sur l'Espace Économique Européen. L'adresse IP anonyme transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Dans de tels cas, nous fournissons des garanties contractuelles afin de s’assurer que Google Inc. maintienne un niveau de confidentialité adéquat. Selon Google Inc., l'adresse IP ne sera en aucun cas liée à d'autres données relatives à l'utilisateur. 

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le service d'analyse Web utilisé sur le site Web de Google Analytics. Pour des instructions sur la façon d'empêcher le service d'analyse Web de traiter vos données, voir http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

8. Marketing de réseau

Nous faisons la promotion de ce site web via Facebook, une offre de Facebook Inc. basée aux États-Unis. Dans ce but, un cookie Facebook est stocké lorsque vous visitez notre site Web afin de permettre une publicité basée sur les intérêts sur la base des pages que vous visitez. En tant que membre Facebook, vous pouvez désactiver le marketing via ce lien.

9. Note sur la transmission des données aux USA 

Pour des raisons d'exhaustivité, nous tenons à signaler aux utilisateurs résidant ou domiciliés en Suisse que des mesures de surveillance sont en place aux États-Unis par les autorités américaines, qui permettent généralement le stockage de toutes les données personnelles de toutes les personnes dont les données ont été transmises de la Suisse vers les États-Unis. Cela se fait sans différenciation, restriction ni exception sur la base de l'objectif poursuivi et sans critère objectif qui permette de limiter l'accès des autorités américaines aux données et leur utilisation ultérieure à des fins très spécifiques et strictement limitées, pouvant justifier l'intervention associée à la fois à l'accès à ces données et à leur utilisation. Par ailleurs, nous tenons à souligner qu'il n'existe aux États-Unis aucun recours légal pour les personnes concernées en Suisse qui leur permettrait d'avoir accès aux données les concernant et d'obtenir leur correction ou leur suppression, ou qu'il n'existe pas de protection juridique efficace contre les droits d'accès généraux des autorités américaines. Nous signalons explicitement cette situation juridique et factuelle à la personne concernée afin qu'elle puisse décider en connaissance de cause de consentir à l'utilisation de ses données.

Les utilisateurs résidant dans un État membre de l'UE sont informés que les États-Unis ne disposent pas d'un niveau adéquat de protection des données du point de vue de l'Union européenne, en partie à cause des problèmes mentionnés dans cette section. Comme nous l’avons expliqué dans la présente politique de confidentialité, les destinataires des données (comme Google) sont basés aux États-Unis de sorte que nous veillerons à ce que vos données soient protégées par nos partenaires à un niveau approprié, soit par des accords contractuels avec ces sociétés, soit en veillant à ce que ces sociétés soient certifiées sous le label de confidentialité de l'UE ou de Swiss-US.

10. Bons d’achat et offres spéciales

Pour vous remercier de vos commandes, nous vous donnons la possibilité d’obtenir des bons d’achat et des offres spéciales pour l'achat et d'autres services d'autres fournisseurs sur Internet via Profity, une offre de notre partenaire adfocus GmbH basé à Zoug, en Suisse. Afin de vous fournir cet accès, nous incluons une référence appropriée d'adfocus lorsque vous passez des commandes sur notre site Web via une connexion cryptée, par laquelle des données telles que votre adresse IP (Internet Protocol), qui peut représenter une donnée personnelle, sont échangées avec adfocus. Toutes les données personnelles échangées dans ce cadre sont utilisées exclusivement dans le but de pouvoir offrir Profity de manière permanente, sûre et fiable (base légale selon le RGPD, le cas échéant et dans la mesure du possible : art. 6 para. 1 let b et f du RGPD). Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le type, l'étendue et la finalité du traitement des données dans la déclaration relative à la protection des données de Profity.

En tant qu'offre de sobu, basé à Zurich, Suisse, nous vous offrons des réductions. À cet effet, les produits commandés et le numéro de commande sont transmis à sobu. Toutes les données personnelles échangées dans ce cadre sont utilisées exclusivement dans le but de pouvoir offrir sobu de manière permanente, sûre et fiable (base légale selon le RGPD, le cas échéant et dans la mesure du possible : art. 6 para. 1 let b et f du RGPD).

11. Droit d'accès, de rectification, d'annulation et de limitation du traitement ; droit à la transférabilité des données.

Vous avez le droit de demander des informations sur les données personnelles que nous enregistrons à votre sujet. En outre, vous avez le droit de corriger les données erronées et de faire effacer vos données personnelles, dans la mesure où cela n'entre pas en conflit avec une obligation légale de conservation des données ni un événement d'autorisation qui nous permet de traiter les données.

Vous avez également le droit de récupérer auprès de nous les données que vous nous avez fournies (droit de portabilité des données). Sur demande, nous transmettons également les données à un tiers de votre choix. Vous avez le droit de recevoir les données dans un format de fichier commun.

Vous pouvez nous contacter aux fins mentionnées ci-dessus via l'adresse e-mail info@beautyPALAST.ch Nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion, exiger une preuve d'identité pour traiter vos demandes. 

12. Sécurité des données

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin de protéger vos données personnelles stockées chez nous contre la manipulation, la perte partielle ou totale et contre l'accès non autorisé par des tiers. Nos mesures de sécurité sont continuellement améliorées en fonction de l'évolution technologique.

Vous devez toujours traiter vos données d'accès de manière confidentielle et fermer la fenêtre du navigateur lorsque vous avez fini de communiquer avec nous, en particulier lorsque vous partagez votre ordinateur avec d'autres personnes.

Nous prenons également très au sérieux la protection des données internes. Nos employés et les sociétés de service que nous avons mandatées ont pour obligation de respecter la confidentialité et de se conformer aux règles de protection des données.

13. Conservation des données

Nous ne conservons les données personnelles que pour le temps nécessaire à l’utilisation des services de suivi et d'analyse susmentionnés ainsi que les traitements ultérieurs dans le cadre de notre intérêt légitime. Nous conservons les données contractuelles pendant une période plus longue, car cela est prescrit par les obligations légales de stockage. Les obligations de stockage, qui nous obligent à stocker des données, résultent de la réglementation comptable et fiscale. Selon cette réglementation, les communications commerciales, les contrats conclus et les documents comptables doivent être conservés jusqu'à 10 ans. Si nous n'avons plus besoin de ces données pour vous fournir les services, les données seront bloquées. Cela signifie que les données ne peuvent alors être utilisées qu'à des fins comptables et fiscales.

14. Droit de recours auprès d'une autorité de contrôle de la protection des données

Vous avez le droit de porter plainte à tout moment auprès d'une autorité de contrôle de la protection des données.

Version du : 24.05.2018